Term Dates

For the individual Junior School and Senior School Term Calendars, please click on the link at the bottom of the website under 'Downloads'.

 


TERM DATES 2019

Please note that every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these dates, changes do occur from time to time.

TERM 1            Monday 14 January - Friday 29 March (Half Term: Thursday 21 February to Tuesday 26 February - lessons resume on Tue 26 Feb)

TERM 2            Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June (Half Term:  Thursday 23 May to Tuesday 28 May - lessons resume on Tue 28 May)

TERM 3            Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (Half Term: Thursday 15 August to Tuesday 20 August - lessons resume on Tue 20 Aug)

TERM 4            Tuesday 1 October - Friday 29 November (Half Term: Thursday 31 October to Tuesday 5 November - lessons resume on Tue 5 Nov)


Download the 2019 Term Calendar - Click Here



TERM DATES 2020

Please note that every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these dates, changes do occur from time to time.
The more detailed calendar for 2020 will be available early in 2019.

TERM 1            Monday 13 January - Friday 20 March (10 weeks)

TERM 2            Tuesday 14 April - Friday 19 June (10 weeks)

TERM 3            Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)

TERM 4            Tuesday 29 September - Friday 27 November (9 weeks)