Board of Governors

Chairman of the Board - Mike BrowningMr Mike Browning - Chairman (pictured right)

Mr Andre de Valence - Chairman Finance Committee

Mr Yunus Asmall

Mrs Lisa Daniel

Mr Leon Grové

Mrs Helena Hewat

Prof. Wayne Hugo

Mrs Angela Salamon

Mrs Adee Varney

Mr Garth Ware

Chairlady Parents' Association (Mrs Debbie Steiner)

Chairlady Boarder Parents' Association (Mrs Karoline Forde)

Chairlady Old Girls’ Guild (Mrs Lindsay Wayt)