Introducing The Wykeham Collegiate Board of Governors, led by Chairman, Mr Mike Browning.  

Mr Mike Browning – Chairman

Mr Andre de Valence – Chairman of Finance Committee

Mr Yunus Asmall

Mrs Lisa Daniel

Mr Leon Grové

Prof. Wayne Hugo

Mrs Angela Salamon

Mrs Adee Varney

Ms Mbali Ntuli

Prof. Relebohile Moletsane

Mr Bryn Elliot – Chairman of Boarder Parents’ Association

Mrs Lindsay Wayt – Chairlady of Old Girls’ Guild

Mr Mike Browning – Chairman